The poem from my birthday card.

one of my BFFs, the sister of my heart Min gave this to me on my birthday this year. She saw it a month ago and instantly thought it was just for me (Bless her:D)

For every dream in your heart,
I wish you greater inspiration

For every hope you seek,
I wish you unexpected miracles.

For every opportunity awaiting you,
I wish you an extra chance.

For every challenge you meet,
I wish you a piece of your destiny.

For every goal you reach,
I wish you greater confidence.

Your greatest aspiration is but the beginning of all that you have to offer.

So reach beyond yourself…
And let your heart carry you even higher.

May all your dreams come true.

(uncredited).

Leave a Reply

