Life is interesting :)

(No, I’m not pregnant). It’s funny how I have to keep clarifying myself that way LOL And no, no one’s ill etc. 🙂

I’ve been thinking about it, I’ve been dealing with life’s curveballs in varying ways over the years. Cuddly Hubby seems to reckon that I will find some silver lining somewhere. I think it’s cos well, heck, I’m determined to find it cos life is too precious to be mired in unhappiness and negativity, isn’t it? Life can be full of beauty, joy and precious things, the occasional curveball only heightens the good stuff that we have.

It’s been a while since I’ve blogged, much to do and catch up with. Faith helps a lot, more sleep would also be nice HAHAHA 🙂

Wishing all my dear Muslim friends Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri, maaf zahir batin! Drive safely, have a good trip balik kampung and hold your family close 🙂

Leave a Reply

