noooooo.. please.. no…..

It’s been said that Kiera knightly is to star in the remake of My Fair Lady.

my immediate reaction to that “Oh no!!!! how many more classics does she want to ruin???”

I dont care if she was nominated for an Oscar for Pride and Prejudice. She was HORRRRRRRRIBLE in that show, she so ruined it. I had to watch a BBC version of it just to make myself get over the trauma of watching her in that show. Hated it! Im not usually so virulent about these things but it was just so cringe inducing.

Colin Firth and Jennifer ehle’s version was the best EVER. Also, someone make that girl eat something ok.

I so don’t want to watch it cos it would ruin another classic for me. and I like me classics 🙂

Leave a Reply

