A review of what I’ve seen thus far.

Yup they still wanna charge Nurin’s parents. How vindictive and heartless can you be? and then there are sensationalist stories that claim she was killed in retaliation for her daddy’s financial prob. Geez. Why not catch the killer(s)? Oh wait, that would take dedication, resources and brains. Can’t expect that these days.

Then there’s an alert on TB/HFMD. Dude, there has been cases EVERY year. it’s now known as “seasonal”. Yet it’s barely reported. Sigh. Why ah?

Apparently us, the rakyat, (assuming I;m under this great title, they are very selective) are excited about the future projects. Hmm, yeah. Sure.

But to end today with an amusing anecdote. J1 told me this morning. “You know mum, I’d like a sister. I’m rather tired of brothers. We can have a baby sister, can’t we?!” I had cracked up for a minute, so funny. Told him we will see, it’s not as easy as all that. Funny reasoning! It all depends on daddy! 😀 😀

One thought on “A review of what I’ve seen thus far.

  1. Its wonderful as your other blog posts : D, appreciate it for posting . “Say not, ‘I have found the truth,’ but rather, ‘I have found a truth.'” by Kahlil Gibran.

Leave a Reply

