A new look…

watcha think? It kinda went nuts on me when I was posting the recipes and I decided that the text looked too dark against the blue. Looks much cleaner now..

the Parents are due to arrive today, Josh is still sick, Jamie is starting to cough and get warm.. joy all around LOL but nemind, I'll figure something out.. And I've got to dash to get some veg and some more breadflour maybe… And I haven't finished colouring the tick Jam page (for PJ.com) EEK!

not enough hours in day…. If the post seems incomplete, you have to click on the subject heading.. Should get u to the full article..

Leave a Reply

