Still no word from blogger

I liked using the hello software, didnt have to resize etc, right now wordpress is too slow to upload pix. And also I really wish they could let you move multiple posts into a category, I really hate moving all 4oo posts into the archive cat one by one, EEK.. I guess the support guy had a point that the more I post, the more the old posts drop down. I guess I just like to have everything slotted into there and then I could have easier reference, if I need to. Since all the titles have gone LOL 

 I just wanna get my picture blog up and running leh. I hated having to resize LOL

Leave a Reply

