Where am I…

Combined with the monster mummy day, my creativity has hit a bit of a snag of late. Been colouring more than writing lately (save the one ASJ script), or "firefighting" as it were with the ASJ production side. Not sure what Im doing there as yet.. but hey, the experience and practice is what I need right now. Waiting on inkers to pass me the pages I need to both flat/fully colour still. The lull before the storm?
Once Im done with my obligations there, Im off to concentrate on our Mac and Cod, I really need to fill out the script. Then we really need to get into production with that. Don't have a letterer though. But can work that out when time comes. Let's see how we go. 

 Maybe the creative blues will dissapate by then…

Leave a Reply

