Brief rant ahead

I am Malaysian. My kids are Malaysian. Who I vote for, whatever I choose doesn’t make me any less Malaysian. If I choose to ask questions & criticise, it’s cos I want what’s best for my country. It doesn’t mean that we question/change govt every so often, that there will be no peace/stability/econ development. It means those in govt who are ostensibly public servants are kept on their toes and in check, as you can be voted out if you do not perform as you should. It is NOT something to inherit or be permanently only for one party. I don’t care if you are from which side of the divide, if you implement policies or say/do very silly things, I will criticise. Deal with it. It doesnt make me any less Malaysian. My country is not 1Malaysia or BN. It is Malaysia. Habis cerita. /rantover

Leave a Reply

